Phnom Penh
British and International curriculums
Ages 3 to 18

Reviews

Invictus International School Phnom Penh Verified badge.pink.sm

5.0 (based on 8 reviews)

An independent, co-educational international school offering Reception, Primary and Secondary. Students are immersed in an inclusive and collaborative community that fosters a nurturing environment in which they can grow to their full potential.

Average Rating

5.0
Fantastic
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic
Based on 8 reviews

8 reviews available for Invictus International School Phnom Penh Add your own Review

Anna K

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, October 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The overall school’s atmosphere is fantastic. I feel that teachers and staff really care about our children both academically and emotionally, appreciate the teacher's effort for helping my son to build his self confidence. After school clubs are about to start, looking forward!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sean B

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, August 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We switched to Invictus this school year and couldn’t be happier. We received a great tour from Annette and got to meet the principal during our tour. We loved their focus on academics and you can see that their teachers are excited to be part of the Invictus Team.

The best part is our kids love the school and made friends on the first day.

We are so happy with our choice and glad we switched schools here in Phnom Penh.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

NS

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

My 8-year old started online schooling last week in Year 4. She was initially a little anxious about starting school online with a new teacher and classmates but after her first day she absolutely loves it. Her teachers are enthusiastic and engaging and her classmates were friendly and welcoming right from the beginning. Even though we are online and we don't get to see anyone in person there is still a great sense of school community. The internationally recognised curriculum ensures that when we go back to Australia in a couple of years my daughter will be able to easily keep up with the curriculum there. The school administrators made enrolment an easy, seamless experience with all forms completed and submitted online. They went above and beyond to get our book pack out to us in Siem Reap which was no easy task as provincial borders were closed due to covid. We didn't have man... read full review

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Emilia

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Invictus International School has really nice Teachers. We have fun lessons and I have lots of friends. My favourite class is maths. My favourite subject is science. I also learn French, English, Health, PE, Art, Music. I really like my English Teacher, Miss Beth. Swimming lessons are really fun, I love them. After school activities are cool too, my favourite activity is art.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Cooper

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I am a student at Invictus International School Phnom Penh. I feel like the school is helping me to learn a lot. I enjoy Maths, English and Science the most. I also have French lessons, art, music, ICT, and coding too. I like the Teachers. I like the Library. I like the food. I like the playground. The school is a great place.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

elly

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I had a lot of worries about finding out international schools when I came as a resident employee.
There were many schools, but after visiting Invictus, I chose this place because clean facilities, kind teachers, and the children's comfortable faces looked good.
My shy children first said after attending school, "I'm lucky to be at this school."
So when I asked him why, he said the teacher was very good.
I expected to go to school crying at least a month, but I was so thankful that I said it was good from the first day.
Children can't go to school because of Corona. But the children want to go too much.
They were always kids who didn't want to go to school, so it's amazing and thank you.
I really expect the school to remain like this in the future.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Ian

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We arrived in Phnom Penh in January. My children started at Invictus mid January. They are both currently in Primary. There teachers are great, all fully qualified. The school places a lot of thought into the training of their teachers. Because th... read full review

Netty

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Invictus International School Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We are very happy with Invictus International School. The Teachers are all fully qualified and are excellent! The campus is new and spacious, we walk to school everyday in BKK1. The curriculum offered is EYFS, International Primary Curriculum (IPC), Cambridge Lower Secondary, IGCSE, and A-Levels which we love. The Extracurricular Activities afterschool are awesome and our kids love doing these! The communication with parents is also excellent and we love the entire approach of the school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Add your own review of Invictus International School Phnom Penh

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about Invictus International School Phnom Penh

CurriculumsBritish and International
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 3 to 18
Reviews: 5.0
Social Media:
Accreditations & Memberships