British
Ages 2 to 18

Reviews

Sayfol International School Verified badge.pink.sm

3.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Average Rating

3.8
Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 6 reviews
Add your own Review

6 reviews for Sayfol International School

Show reviews left by:

Showing 5 reviews by parents and students.

FATIN

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Sayfol International School, September 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

My kids love the school so far, no complains from them and from me so far about the teachers and the managements. Teachers are professional and some are strict, which is fine to me as the kids do need some level of discipline especially on timing and rules in classroom. They ensure the kids grasp the concepts and for the weak ones, they will give extra attention to make sure they are not being left out. The teachers are attentive and proactive, caring and amazing at their job. They do not dismiss my kids on their random thoughts and always encourage them to express their ideas. One time when one of my kid encountered bullying incident, the homeroom teacher reported to the principal immediately and the teacher addressed the matter efficiently and gave a supportive and encouraging pep talk to my son to ensure my son feels safe, which was very thoughtful. The Principal too took the ... read full review

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Robin Khoo

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Sayfol International School, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Thank you teachers, my son is enjoying his online classes and is super excited for school. Here's a shoutout to the teachers for planning well during this pandemic. School is no necessarily easy for us, parents, but we appreciate all the care and attention given to our son.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Fantastic

Mr. Uz

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Sayfol International School, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

School is awesome in town. Excellent teaching skills, big playing ground, much more extra activities. Satisfied.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

Tiffany

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Sayfol International School, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

My childrens' teachers were very hands-on throughout their online classes. No frills, straight to the point just like how they taught my children in physical classes. One of the best schools that did not compromise on their online teaching.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Luca Viola

Rating
- Terrible
Parent of a student in Sayfol International School, November 2020
Rating
- Terrible

Due to covid-19 outbreak, the Malaysian immigration granted our family to stay in the country until 31st of August 2020, but the Italian embassy warned us to leave the country immediately (by 29th June) in order to avoid any issue due to the overstay. We have provided copy of email from the embassy to te Sayfol school. According to the immigration and embassy, we could re-entered at the end of the recovery MCO in September 2020 as a tourist and apply again for the work permit. So late June, we left Malaysia all together as we cannot divide our family.
Unfortunately the plan did not go as planned because the Malaysian government extended the recovery MCO until 31st December 2020. This means that we can’t enter in Malaysian until next year and I and my son can’t enter too because Italy is in the list of banned countries
(https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-09-08/malaysia-b... read full review

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Terrible
Teachers - Terrible
Academics - Terrible
Facilities - Terrible
School Atmosphere - Terrible
Administration - Terrible

Add your own review of Sayfol International School

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

Make sure to enter a valid email address; you will need to click on a confirmation email we will send you there.

See all the information about Sayfol International School

CityKuala Lumpur
CurriculumBritish
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 2 to 18
Reviews: 3.8
Social Media: