London
IB curriculum
Ages 3 to 18

Reviews

ICS London International School Verified badge.pink.sm

4.4 (based on 7 reviews)

Average Rating

4.4
Very Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 7 reviews

7 reviews available for ICS London International School Add your own Review

Jennifer

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, June 2021
Rating
- Very Good

Our 3 boys have been at ICS for the last 2 years. It has been an exceptional period with multiple lockdowns. ICS has ensured that our children have been able to continue to learn, grow and advance during this difficult period. It’s a great community with dedicated teachers and administration who really want to help our kids to succeed.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Sarah Lewis

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This school has really been amazing for my son who has some special needs. They provide a personal approach and are able to provide really great support when required. Class sizes are small and each child gets the attention they deserve and need. There is a positive attitude to learning and a can do mentality which really improves the motivation and achievements of the children.
My son was previously at a special school but has made such great strides during his years at ICS that he now has been offered a place at a great university to study computer science this Autumn. This is an incredible achievement for him and the school . More importantly than this however he is a happy and confident young man. Many thanks to all and I will always be enormously grateful to everyone at ICS !

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

June 2021

Dear Sarah, thank you so much for this lovely review. It was such a pleasure seeing your son achieving so well in our school. The whole ICS London team is very proud.

Polad Jabrayilzade

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Its a very professional,result orientated,boutique concept school.
Having my kids there for 4 years already,thinking to carry on till end.
Welcomming comments,taking actions with no delays.👍👍👍

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

June 2021

Dear Polad, thank you very much for your amazing feedback!
ICS London Team

Kate

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We relocated to London quite suddenly and in the middle of an academic year. ICS staff made what could have been a stressful and unhappy transition into a smooth and calm experience. Our daughter has thrived at this small, diverse and friendly school. There is a genuine sense of community and staff are dedicated, engaged and responsive. We are very happy to be a part of the school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

May 2021

Dear Kate, we are very happy to hear about your experience and your smooth transition to ICS London. Many thanks for your lovely comment.
ICS London team.

Marcela

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, May 2021
Rating
- Very Good

We have been very happy with ICS both from a personal and academic point of view. The creativity of the kids is developed via daily activities and their views listened and respected. The teaching during lockdown has been very good, with great work from the class teacher and most of the extra-curricular teachers too.
The kids benefit from going every day to a nearby park/playground and the outdoor learning/forest school activities in Regent's Park (otherwise there is not much space for playing indoor). There have been multiple day trips to museums, theatres and walks around London, all linked to the units being studied.
The administration has been very understanding of our uncertainty in staying / moving due to work and very supportive with our daughter.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

May 2021

Dear Marcela, thank you very much for your fantastic review, this is such a pleasure having you in our parent community.
ICS London team.

Smriti Chandra

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, May 2021
Rating
- Very Good

ICS has offered a great learning environment for my children in PYP and MYP programs. The teaching staff focuses on instilling values that help students to become curious learners and progress each day. The parent community is very supportive and my kids get the opportunity to learn, enjoy and truly embrace a global culture. The after school activities are fun and the school ensures that students get to explore different interest areas.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

May 2021

Dear Smriti, it is such a pleasure reading about your experience at ICS London. Thank you very much.
ICS London team.

Cristina

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in ICS London International School, May 2021
Rating
- Very Good

I like the approach to teaching and the care everyone in the school has for the well-being and education of the children. My son loves it!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

↳ Reply from ICS London International School

May 2021

Dear Cristina, many thanks for your kind words.
ICS London, team.

Add your own review of ICS London International School

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about ICS London International School

CurriculumIB
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 3 to 18
Reviews: 4.4
Social Media: