Lisbon
IB and International curriculums
Ages 1 to 18

Reviews

International Sharing School Taguspark Verified badge.pink.sm

5.0 (based on 6 reviews)

Located in Portugal’s first and most innovative science and technology park, ISS offers a curriculum focused on personal and professional development, preparing students of age 4 months to 18 years for an increasingly global, multicultural and multilingual world.

Average Rating

5.0
Fantastic
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic
Based on 6 reviews

6 reviews available for International Sharing School Taguspark Add your own Review

Jayne Telfer

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Sharing School Taguspark, October 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We love this school. Our kids are in Grades 4 and 10. We have been made so welcome in this loving friendly, forward thinking school. Every child is treated like an individual and the staff are truly concerned that each child is happy and getting what they need. The school is working toward expanding, with stunning facilities.

Highly recommended!!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

October 2021

Thank you for your review, Mr. Telfer! We're proud of our students, and we want to offer to all the best international educational experience, one that makes them feel proud in belonging to the ISS Community! ⭐

John Sbrugos

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Sharing School Taguspark, July 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

We moved to Portugal in the Summer of 2020 and enrolled immediately after a very strong recommendation from a close friend whose children were already studying there. Needless to say Sharing School did not disappoint at all! We found it an amazing and unique project, with an outstanding team from the leadership to the teaching assistants. The teaching methods, multi linguistic approach and above all the environment of the school are truly one of a kind! Very different from anything else available in the country...

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

September 2021

Thank you for your review, Mr. Sbrugos! We want to offer to our School Community the best international educational experience, one that makes them feel proud in belonging to the ISS Community! ⭐

Margarida Costa da Silva

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Sharing School Taguspark, July 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

As a mother I've always cared to give my son the best possible education and one that can prepare him for the challenges he will face on this changing world. On this school he can learn and grow up on a multilingual and diverse environment, which on my point of view is central to the education of a young child. I really liked the program and the overall method of teaching I found on the ISS which was what I was looking for when we choose an international school for our son. The facilities are very good and the communications/feedback with the parents is constant and very well placed. As a parent am delighted to know that my son is learning and growing up on a school like ISS and he clearly enjoys as well. Thank you to all the teachers an staff!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

September 2021

Thank you for your review, Ms. Margarida! We want to offer to our School Community the best international educational experience, one that makes them feel proud in belonging to the ISS Community! ⭐

Fatima

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Sharing School Taguspark, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This school is a very special place! You can feel the positive energy just by standing at the door. Besides a beautiful building and beautiful interior design project, the best positive point is the staff. They are so dedicated and very professional. My children love their teachers.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

May 2021

Thank you for your review, Fatima! We want to offer to our School Community the best international educational experience, one that makes them feel proud in belonging to the ISS Community! ⭐

Mike

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Sharing School Taguspark, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

What an amazing school! My kids are in PYP and MYP and they absolutely love going here. Quality teachers and really good atmosphere. The administration is in school everyday, and they are super approachable for any question you have. I would recommend for anyone looking for an innovative school with a family environment.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

May 2021

Thank you for your review, Mike! We work every day to offer to all School Community the best international educational experience! ⭐

Fábio C.

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The interiors spaces invites you to share ideas and learn something new every day. All the atmosphere among staff, teachers and students are very informal and powerful with a very innovative learning experience.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Sharing School Taguspark

February 2021

Thank you for your review, Fábio! We will continue to develop new educational spaces for all community! Stay tune 🤙

Add your own review of International Sharing School Taguspark

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about International Sharing School Taguspark

CurriculumsIB and International
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 1 to 18
Boarding available
Yearly fees: Not public
Reviews: 5.0
Social Media:
Accreditations & Memberships