American
Ages 4 to 18

Reviews

Middle East International School Verified badge.pink.sm

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Average Rating

4.8
Very Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 9 reviews

9 reviews available for Middle East International School Add your own Review

Ms. Rhia

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I am proud to be part of MIS. We teachers and staff make sure that our students feel safe and supported in their learning environments. We integrate compassion in our teaching standards, emphasize the importance of values, and builds leaders through each of their classes and lessons.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

yosra ibrahim mohammed

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

it has a very special and fantastic atmosphere for every one
acceptable fees compering with the facilities available and high academic services also it is an accredited school from national and international community as well

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Seetha Menon

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I feel so comfortable and at ease with the school atmosphere. Very professional management , they care about the staff . I am proud of my school and very happy to be a part of it.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Anjum Ali Nahdi

Rating
- Very Good
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Very Good

Schools create a culture of collaboration and shared responsibility among staff and students and with families. We love our school because we learn something new and gain new knowledge.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Average
School Atmosphere - Good
Administration - Very Good

Middle East for International School

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Excellence in education by integrating technology in the instructional programs so that learning through critical thinking, problem-solving, and creativity to be competitive in the international community is what the school aims for so the core values such as responsibility, integrity, community, and empathy are being shared to students during curricular and extracurricular activities. It is a school wherein teachers and students are coming from different parts of the world. However, even though they come from different continents, still unity in diversity is common among them. This is also a school where learning is student-centered that is why differentiation is a given in different learning styles to accommodate different types of students. Multiple intelligences of students are also catered so that they are not only developing the mental ability of the student but as well as... read full review

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sumaiya Sulthana

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

It has been a great experience for me and I have learnt a lot from this school.

Thank you

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Liezl Ambaic

Rating
- Very Good
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Very Good

It is a very good school due to the following reasons:
- The head of school is amazing. She is very knowledgeable in the field of Education.
- Principals are very supportive to their teachers.
- Good relationship among teachers and other staff.
- Major... read full review

Anshu

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This school has given me wings to explore in my field of education. This school consist of highly professional people who are experts in their profession . Employees and students in this school are from different ethnicity and race. That makes it a truly " international school". This school is indeed a "bully free zone". Strict actions are taken against students who get involved in any kind of bullying incident. If you are an employee who really wants to work then you can work here with peace. If you are a student you will feel cared and loved and if needed get discipled ( only when needed). This school is improving each year and I hope it will continue to improve in coming years too.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Lottie ELAINE Ruhle

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Middle East International School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Middle East International School is a college prep school that follows the US Common Core Standards. The students and faculty are diverse and all exemplify the core values of Responsibility, Integrity, Community and Empathy. An inclusive environment has been built that allows for everyone to take part and have a voice. I am proud to teach here and I am amazed everyday by my creative students and their ability to problem solve and take a proactive role in their learning by setting goals for themselves and self reflecting on their progress. A growth mindset is being developed and it is a wonder to behold!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Add your own review of Middle East International School

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

Make sure to enter a valid email address; you will need to click on a confirmation email we will send you there.

See all the information about Middle East International School

CityDoha
CurriculumAmerican
Age RangeAges 4 to 18
Yearly fees: Not public
Reviews: 4.8
Social Media: