International
Ages 2 to 18

Reviews

Zion International School of Phnom Penh Verified badge.pink.sm

4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Average Rating

4.6
Very Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 13 reviews
Add your own Review

13 reviews for Zion International School of Phnom Penh

Show reviews left by:

Showing 11 reviews by parents and students.

Ms. Sin

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Very Good

This school is a very good school. the academic and admin team are very nice to me. this school really helped my sister to have a good speaking skill. i really apricate everybody efforts.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Salom

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Very Good

I appreciate the teacher's effort for helping my child to have good speaking skill and good behavior.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Reaksmey

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Zion is help build strong learning community.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

Tum Sotheary

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Your teacher is good , service is good, stuff is friendly, low price and good quality

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Fantastic

Chey Vannak

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Your Service is very good and staff is friendly , The Teacher is good . And good quality . Low price .

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Touch Sreynak

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

As the parent of 2 kids study at ZISPP I am proud to recommend the best quality international school in Phnom Penh.
English and Khmer teacher are really care about our children behavior also teach them to learn how to learn.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sovann Kaknika

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Very Good

This is the very good school. I have registered my kids for few schools so going through to this experiences, I found that Zion School is much better comparing to others in term of price and quality.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Tay Sokha Phirum

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

At ZISPP, They have a clear vision to prepare my children to be a leader that can lead people with a loving heart and willing to help all people around them.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sreytouch Sokun

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This is a good school for my children. I really appreciate .

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

Sea Samnang

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

All of my four children are studying at ZISPP; they love the school very much. The overall school’s atmosphere is fantastic. We feel that the teachers and staffs really care about our children both academically and emotionally. We really happy with our things progressing at ZISPP.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Veasna

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Zion International School of Phnom Penh, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

All my 4 kids are studying at the school both English and Khmer. They have fantastic teachers and great curriculum, Especially STEM program.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Average
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Add your own review of Zion International School of Phnom Penh

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

Make sure to enter a valid email address; you will need to click on a confirmation email we will send you there.

See all the information about Zion International School of Phnom Penh

CityPhnom Penh
CurriculumInternational
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 2 to 18
Reviews: 4.6
Social Media: