Jakarta
British and International curriculums
Ages 2 to 18

Reviews

Global Sevilla School Verified badge.pink.sm

4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Average Rating

4.7
Very Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 11 reviews

11 reviews available for Global Sevilla School Add your own Review

Alifito Marciano Camil

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Global Sevilla School, September 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

My time here was very enjoyable in large part due to the teachers, who were very encouraging and friendly to all students. Aside from that the in class and out of class environments were also very engaging and fun. Overall, I had a wonderful experience in Sevilla, would strongly recommend this school to parents living in the area.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

anonymous

Rating
- Very Good
Student in Global Sevilla School, September 2021
Rating
- Very Good

the school is very good. as a student who has been attending GSPM for 12 years, I can say that Sevilla has helped shape me into the person I am today. thank you, Sevilla.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good

Friska

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Global Sevilla School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Global Sevilla provides well-rounded school experiences with a good and important mixed social and cultural activities without losing focus on academics. We can see how they grow before our eyes from a boy to be a young man. We could not be happier with all the support that the school has offered us.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Fitri K.

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I am a parent of 4 boys and I sent all of my children to Global Sevilla. I have been with the school for more than 10 years and it is my school of choice for it's atmosphere, curriculum and facilities.

As a parent, I love their close knit and safe atmosphere where everyone in the school is like one big family. . The communications with teachers and school leaders are excellent and the school is always open to suggestions and improvements. In addition to that, the school's use of mindfulness in their daily activities shows their commitment to the well being of the students and staffs.

The experienced teachers and caring guidance of the academic team ensures my children an excellent education that will take them to any universities they strive for. On top of that, the school's complete facilities in sports, arts and music enables all students to explore their interests.

Global Sevilla is highly recommended!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Desi Katarina

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Very Good

The teachers are very nice and kind. From my experience the school is very caring and very helpful. The staff are also very kind. Parents are also often invited in the school activities so there is a bonding activity for parents, kids and teacher

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Michael

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

One of the things that made this school stand out than other schools would be its tight-knit community. Students would be able to communicate with teachers and staff just like friends would. However, the teacher and student boundaries are still clearly maintained and we are able to respect each other. I believe this sort of relationship is important in encouraging students to learn rather than dread coming to school everyday.

At first I had my doubts whether or not I’d get into a good university, but Global sevilla’s international curriculum is well designed that each exam prepares you for the next (i.e. checkpoint prepares for IGCSE). Through this system, I was able to achieve high marks in A levels that allowed me to receive scholarships and transfer credits in my university. Of course, this was also due in part to the teachers who are well equipped in delivering the curricul... read full review

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Kenny

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The school is a great place for opportunities to grow in many aspects such as sports, academics, music, and arts. It focuses on character building and mindfulness practice to help elicit deep learning within the students. It has great facilities and teachers for an international curriculum standard.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Count

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The school is open-planned and has a lot of natural sunlight and fresh air. There are also open, green areas for the students to play.
The curriculum is thorough, and the teachers are hard-working and they care a lot about the students.
The students are taught to be caring, and it is shown in their behaviour, and many of them reach great academic heights.

A lovely school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Ricka

Rating
- Good
Parent of a student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Good

The school has very strong kinship. The school atmosphere also very nice as it has a lot of open area

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Good
Teachers - Good
Academics - Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Good

Julius Suherman

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Global Sevilla School, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Incredible school, more than adequately prepared me for university. Would recommend to any parents living around the area

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Deana

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This School teaches Character Building through Mindfulness. this method is so good for children nowadays. They show the students how to keep calm, how to have giving, compassion, and self-control. This method is rarely found in the school of Jakarta. Global Sevilla is one of the recommended school! With international curriculum standards, also international facilities, and Good teachers. just Amazing! Also they focusing on go green campus, so they have a lot of green area in the school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Add your own review of Global Sevilla School

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

Make sure to enter a valid email address; you will need to click on a confirmation email we will send you there.

See all the information about Global Sevilla School

CurriculumsBritish and International
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 2 to 18
Yearly fees: Not public
Reviews: 4.7
Social Media: