Lisbon
American and Christian curriculums
Ages 3 to 18

Reviews

International Christian School of Cascais Verified badge.pink.sm

4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Full review by Brenda Barros

Brenda Barros

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Christian School of Cascais, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

For us it was a great privilege for our daughter to study at the International Christian School of Cascais for the excellence of the teaching, the Christian commitment and the great love shown for us and for our daughter.
Congratulations on the wonderful school. You excel in your work to keep the school at the highest level.
Big hug and you definitely live in our hearts!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

June 2021

Thank you Ms Brenda for submitting a review. We miss all of you and you too are always in our hearts 😍

6 other reviews available for International Christian School of Cascais Add your own Review

Neysa

Rating
- Very Good
Parent of a student in International Christian School of Cascais, July 2021
Rating
- Very Good

This school is excellent. We love the whole staff, they are like family. Our kids are studying there for 3 years now, and we would never change them to a different school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

July 2021

Thank you for your review and kind words Neysa! Your family is certainly very special to all of us at ICSC 💕

Davi Martins

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in International Christian School of Cascais, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I was a High School student at ICSC, from 10th grade until graduation. Through my three years at ICSC, I had amazing experiences and made great friends. The faculty members, governing body, and students create an amazing community. All the lessons I learned there were essential to get me to the next chapter of my life. I am now attending Saint Louis University (International Business) in the USA, and I look back with pride on my time at ICSC.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

July 2021

Thank you for your review Davi!! We are very proud of you. Thank you for coming and sharing with our High School students about your experience at university - it was excellent!!

Kirsty Eduardo

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at International Christian School of Cascais, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

International Christian School of Cascais is so much more than a school - it is a family. Students and teachers alike have a huge love and respect for one another, and there is an incredible sense of home when you walk through the doors. I have never worked with such a great, caring, supportive team who is always ready to go above and beyond for students, parents and fellow teachers. I highly recommend this school to anyone who is looking for a high-quality education from teachers who are passionate about what they do and provide not only great education, but also instill strong spiritual and moral values in their students!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

June 2021

Thank you Ms Kirsty - you are a blessing to the ICSC family

Debra Arnold

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Christian School of Cascais, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic
I am writing this review to highly recommend the International Christian School of Cascais. We were lucky and blessed to find ISCS. They immediately took in our son and the whole family. I remember that first day he got off the bus and he said mom they really care about me. I knew right then we had made the correct choice. Our son had behavioral issues and was placed on a IEP and a behavioral IEP. ICSC did everything they could to help him. The patience and understanding that the school has is unmeasurable. Since moving from Portugal to California in July of 2020 he has had no behavioral issues and is off both of his IEP and he is getting straight A's in all his classes. I believe in my heart if it wouldn’t have been for ISCS doing everything that they did and how they went over and beyond we would still be having the issues with him today. I highly recommend the school... read full review
Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

June 2021

This was a TEAM effort - we absolutely love this little guy and we are UNBELIEVEABLY PROUD of him!!!!

David Conway

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Christian School of Cascais, June 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

ICSC is a unique jewel, in that its greatest assets are its teachers and administrative staff. The staff and teachers at ICSC are diligent, thorough, and professional, embodying what you would expect from any school. I have and would recommend ICSC to anyone, especially if you are looking for a school that will meet your academic requirements, they work very hard to do this. However, if you are looking for a school that will help nurture your child to being a good and conscientious human being ICSC does this also, and that is not something that you can always get. It has been a pleasure interacting with this school, and we will miss this fine institution of learning.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

June 2021

Thank you for your review Mr Conway. Your family is very special to us and even though you have returned to the USA - you will always be in our hearts. Blessings

John Grace

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in International Christian School of Cascais, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The teachers and staff really care about each student. The environment is loving and friendly. The teachers go out of their way to help each student so that they can excel. The family-like atmosphere when you arrive makes you feel welcome immediately. Great school!!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from International Christian School of Cascais

June 2021

Thank you for your review John - we miss you guys!

Add your own review of International Christian School of Cascais

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about International Christian School of Cascais

CurriculumsAmerican and Christian
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 3 to 18
Yearly fees: Not public
Reviews: 4.8
Social Media: