Istanbul
British and Arabic Palestinian curriculums
Ages 3 to 18

Reviews

Jasmine International Schools Verified badge.pink.sm

4.9 (based on 33 reviews)

Average Rating

4.9
Very Good
Breakdown of the average rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Very Good
Administration - Very Good
Based on 33 reviews

33 reviews available for Jasmine International Schools Add your own Review

Mehmet

Rating
- Average
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, May 2021
Rating
- Average

We pay way more then they deserve

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Terrible
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Good
Facilities - Terrible
School Atmosphere - Terrible
Administration - Terrible

ABDULHAMID HOMSI

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

In Jasmine International School, the staff and teachers are remarkably dedicated individuals who truly care about your children education and safeguarding.
Teachers provide their best to ensure that students have an exceptional quality of education, especially during remote learning.
The administration of the school is considerate and welcoming and therefore gained parents confidence
I would definitely recommend that you register your children here.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Saida Benraiss

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

JIS school does a great job instilling good core value
This School is great for getting your kid ready for challenges in College with a huge Honors Degree bless you all .

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Ayman Sahli

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Great atmosphere, great teachers and management

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

C. Husseini

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Jasmine International School is an excellent private school. The school has a qualified team of teachers and staff that make it possible to deliver the curriculum in the most effective and most efficient manner. Also, the school has a good and well equipped building situated in a convenient location in Istanbul. As an advisor I must say that I am very proud of the achievements that has been reached since its establishment.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sawsan Aloqla

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The best school in Istanbul

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Fadwa Othman

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I am big fan and supporter for this project and people they created and managed,it makes a difference in the community not just Arab community,i really believe in there vision.

Marwan Zawahreh

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

It's the best international school in Istanbul

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Neveen Elhares

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Professionalism , Staff and Teachers are cooperative
The school is amazing

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Amer

Rating
- Fantastic
March 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Profession and friendly staff with an amazing focus on success of our children.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Abdulhamid alqedra

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The school is very quality,
I'm so happy to be of this family

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Very Good
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Hend owda

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

An excellent school with its administrative and educational staff

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Malik Khawaja

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

One of the greatest schools ever, I am a teacher and I wish if I can teach there one day

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Sattam Alkheichen

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Extremely satisfied with everything this school offers.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Noor

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I absolutely love it. My daughter has gotten so much better in her classes and academics. I can see a big change in he. She is listening better to the teachers and paying more attention as the teachers pay attention to every kid. I am so appreciative of bringing my daughter to this school and I know she’s going to keep getting better and better. So thank you Jasmine International School!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Naim cüneyt

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Jasmine school is the best..
we come home back with more education, with more satisfied about every thing we face ..they are helpful.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Naim cüneyt

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This school has something we do don't find it in other shool. they work as one family, one team, we are supported, our children are motivated by experinced teachers, no place for telling impossible, always there are sulutions, no obestecals, there will be open way for futuer and success.
hope no end for there success.and wishes 100jasmine school cover eveywhere in Turkey and The world.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Very Good
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Amr Alsharkawi

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

This is a place where you can find a great environment of helping and giving your best. Teachers are so helpful, kind and easy going ones. Students are so nice and smart. The heads are having a great deal of tolerance and high level of understanding. Being a part of this extra ordinary place is great.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Muhammed Yasin

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Student friendly environment that guids and nurtures learners into overcoming their weaknesses, and achieve their goals. Cheerful administration team with whom it is easy to interact with, exceptional and experienced educational staff, devoted for insuring success for students. I would highly recommend registering your children here.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Ahsan

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The staff and facilitators at this school take pride in their work and in every student, not to mention the building is state of art. I'd recommend this school to anyone who is looking for their childern to get a comprehensive learning experience.

Money well spent.!!!

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Amin

Rating
- Fantastic
February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

State of the Art facility, most professional faculty staff I have witnessed at an international private school in istanbul.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Waleed alashram

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Having been working for this school for 2 years, I can say that this institute is the best. I had worked for many schools and language centers in Turkey, but Jasmine School is still showing me how gorgeous are the owners, the head of departments and all the teachers. Humanity and respectfullness is their trait.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Mazen H. Sabbag

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic
I really find this school so professional. Specially when we talk about mental and educational guidance. The general atitude of the staff is to deal with the student as if they care about their own kids. The environment is super intime. I like tha... read full review

Mohamad moslem

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

my son has been studying in this school for 3 years. the school is very organized. teachers are making their best to give the student all skills he need in his life.
i see the improvements he gets through these years. in general i am satisfied with Jasmine school and i wish them all the best

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Yana

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Teachers are amazing and cooperative

Suhail Habib

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I had worked for five schools in Istanbul before I started with Jasmine schools; I can finally say that this school is a place where one can feel comfortable and supported.
The administration of the school is so friendly and professional.I also love the diversity that this school has (not too conservative, not too secular) ; everyone feels welcome here.
The working hours are more than logical (09:00-03:00). No pointless meetings every week like other schools; I'd have to sit for more than an hour at some other schools and listen to some principal or head of department babbling nonsense (in Turkish most of the time).
I am sure this school is going to be among the top schools in Istanbul soon as they are so respectful and loyal to people with whom they work.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Mariam Ali

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

There has been a significant improvement in the school through out my 3years of working as a teacher.
I also like the pleasant work environment and good relationships between the staff and the administration.I am very glad to be part of this wonderful family

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Mohamad waleed Alashram

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Well. To start with, let me say that my little daughter found it the perfect place to be. In fact, her teacher is perfect. She is still learning a lot and acquiring my skills on all levels. Thanks for the English department staff and management.

Emmanuel Akaiso

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

To begin with, due to my experiences with other schools I was scared that Jasmine International School would be the same. But I was shocked and I am still shocked.

The teacher to teacher relationship is so amazing and unique.

The administration to Teacher relationship is mindblowing that as a Teacher you will always want to do more because you have the conducive environment.

The Teacher to student relationship which is my best part, is so awesome. The students are trained properly and they are well equipped to face any challenge in life.

This is the best school to be in as a Student and as a Teacher.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Rehab Medhat

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

They are doing their best in helping us as teachers
They are supporting and helping the students to get the maximum benefits during the online lessons

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Suzan

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Perfect experienced academic staff.
Well equipped school.
Flexibilty of treatment with wonderful administrators.
Cooperative staff.
Caring and loving teachers.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Gülsüm

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

the school is very qality with the students, teachers and administrations. im so happy to be part of this family

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Aya sabbagh

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Jasmine International Schools, February 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Excellent school
Qualified teachers
Cooperative administration

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Add your own review of Jasmine International Schools

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about Jasmine International Schools

CurriculumsBritish and Arabic Palestinian
Languages of instructionEnglish and Arabic
Age RangeAges 3 to 18
Reviews: 4.9
Social Media: