Hong Kong
British and International curriculums
Ages 6 to 12

Reviews

Rosebud Primary School Verified badge.pink.sm

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Full review by yuri

yuri

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

It's the first school I've ever met.
Children's English skills have been completely upgraded by meeting good schools abroad.
Even now, it is helping development in many ways.
I recommend it to everyone who meets our school.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from Rosebud Primary School

May 2021

Thank you very much Ms.Yuri for your kind words and recommendation. That's very true. Your daughters have been doing also great job since their first day in Rosebud.Your elder daughter improved her English and academic level very much in such a short time.And now she is accepted by a very good DSS school in HK.We will continue giving our best support for your kids.

7 other reviews available for Rosebud Primary School Add your own Review

Tino

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Class numbers are low, allowing for more attention to each and every child's needs

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Taybah

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Really love the school very fun Teachers are really fun.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Fantastic
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

Hassan Aamna

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

The school is great because it does not give that much pressure like other schools. It is also a school which you are free in, but not too free.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

La Fei Ke

Rating
- Fantastic
Teacher at Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Positive vibes

I have worked her for quite a while now. I have seen both ups and downs and one thing that usually stands out for me is its flexibility both in rendering its curriculum segments and in responding to your professional needs.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

Jackal Chung

Rating
- Fantastic
Student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

I’m thankful that I study in Rosebud Primary School because we learn a lot things everyday and the teachers are very nice they take there time to teach us so we understand every topic we get to learn about different cultures from all around the globe.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Very Good
Facilities - Very Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Very Good

Aseke

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Rosebud Primary School, May 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

My two daughters studying in this school. Very good school with Native speaking teachers, diverse students, chinese classes, extra class activities.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from Rosebud Primary School

May 2021
Mr Aseke,thank you for your nice words. We are very happy to hear that Rosebud could satisfied your expectations as you are new and you had many concerns about your kid's school. We welcome all cultures and every child can study without any pressure and bullying by others in Rosebud. read full reply

Lee

Rating
- Fantastic
Parent of a student in Rosebud Primary School, April 2021
Rating
- Fantastic

Rosebud is really fantastic .My daughter has been studying there for 3 years.she is very happy.her academic level is high.small school ,that's why very good care and more attention for each child.very friendly staff and teachers. they always help children even after school free of charge.so no need to pay for tutor we save money :) my daughter before didn't like Chinese because very difficult she said but now in Rosebud she likes Chinese and having high grades always.
So I can recommend Rosebud everyone. I highly recommend you to visit school during school time ,you can see children and can talk to parents.

Breakdown of rating
Overall opinion - Fantastic
Teachers - Fantastic
Academics - Fantastic
Facilities - Good
School Atmosphere - Fantastic
Administration - Fantastic

↳ Reply from Rosebud Primary School

May 2021
Mr Lee, thank you very much for your kind words and recommendations. We are really very happy to hear from our parents. All your views are very true. We hope your personal experience in Rosebud will inspire others to join us who wants the best education in a happy and diverse environment for their kids. read full reply

Add your own review of Rosebud Primary School

What do you think about the school as a whole?
Your score: *
 
*
And what do you think about each of these aspects of the school? (optional)
Teachers
 
Academics
 
Facilities
 
School Atmosphere
 
Administration and Interaction with the School
 
Thank you! We are almost ready to submit your Review

We will use your email only to verify your review: your email will not be shown anywhere in the page, and we will not send you any other emails, newsletters or any marketing.

See all the information about Rosebud Primary School

CurriculumsBritish and International
Language of instructionEnglish
Age RangeAges 6 to 12
Reviews: 4.8
Social Media: